FJØRFE nr. 3 - 2020

* FJØRFE 3 | 20 * 50 STYRET I NFL Styret Kolbjørn Frøseth, styreleder 926 63 770 froeset@online.no Tone Steinsland, nestleder 974 22 423 tone@steinslandco.no Jarle Hole 911 13 461 jarl-hol@online.no Kjersti Kraabøl Dompidal 480 57 975 kdompida@online.no Trude Hegle 992 83 719 trude@mellomdalen.no Kåre Vevik 917 60 926 kaare@pmh.no Ingunn Dalaker Øderud, 1. vara 419 21 895 ingunn@oederud.no Odd Ingar Skei, 2. vara 976 96 899 od-ingar@online.no Ordfører Jan Arne Broen 481 95 388 jabroen@icloud.com Valgkomité Ole Petter Riis 920 30 548 ole.petter.riis@rise-gard.no Bjørn Elvestad 917 23 599 belvesta@online.no Hanne Guåker 470 17 703 hanne@guaker.no LEDERE I LOKALLAG I NFL Agder Espen Brømnes 932 80 427 espen_bonde@hotmail.com Buskerud Tore Strande 934 29 586 strande.tore@gmail.com Fjørfelaget Nord Bjørn Arne Skoglund 416 60 808 baskoglund@gmail.com Fjørfelaget Vest Hans Arne Breivik 957 44 560 hansarne.breivik@online.no Innlandet Eivind Bogsti 906 02 412 ei-bogst@online.no Møre og Romsdal Sigurd Wik Asklund 970 60 816 asklun@gmail.com Rogaland Kylling: Elin Hobberstad 951 47 633 elinhob@online.no Egg: Tone Steinsland 974 22 423 tone@steinslandco.no Trøndelag Erling Gresseth 918 77 315 veistad@online.no Telemark Hilda Vaa 990 20 050 hildavaa@frisurf.no Vestfold Henrik Næss 975 78 964 hen-nae@online.no Østfold og Akershus Jon Egil Grøtvedt 930 81 616 jon@grotvedt.no Lørenveien 38, 0585 Oslo | nfl.no | www.facebook.com/norskfjorfelag TEMA | kolofon KONTAKTINFORMASJON NORSK FJØRFELAG ANSATTE I NFL DAGLIG LEDER: Margrethe Brantsæter Mob.: 970 60 816 margrethe@nfl.no REDAKTØR: Karianne Fuglerud Ingerø Mob.: 922 16 165 karianne@nfl.no KONTORMEDARBEIDER: Gunvor Nøkleby Hansen Mob.: 934 99 082 gunvor@nfl.no

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTQ3Mzgy