FJØRFE nr. 6 - 2021

WEB | NFL.NO 61 * FJØRFE 6 | 21 * TEMA | kolofon STYRET I NFL Styret Ingunn Dalaker Øderud, styreleder 419 21 895 ingunn@oederud.no Tone Steinsland, nestleder 974 22 423 tone@steinslandco.no Trude Hegle 992 83 719 trude@mellomdalen.no Kåre Vevik 917 60 926 kaare@pmh.no Rune Aas 908 53 635 hauggard@online.no Eirik Voll 958 51 554 eirik.voll@lyse.net Odd Ingar Skei, 1. vara 976 96 899 od-ingar@online.no Anne Marie Løken, 2. vara 901 33 613 post@baastad-kalkun.no Ordfører Jan Arne Broen 481 95 388 jabroen@icloud.com Valgkomité Bjørn Elvestad 917 23 599 belvesta@online.no Hanne Guåker 470 17 703 hanne@guaker.no Vegard Dammen 977 67 912 dammengaard@gmail.com LEDERE I LOKALLAG I NFL Agder Espen Brømnes 932 80 427 espen_bonde@hotmail.com Buskerud Tore Strande 934 29 586 strande.tore@gmail.com Fjørfelaget Nord Teig Madsen 916 01 465 teig.madsen@outlook.com Fjørfelaget Vest Hans Arne Breivik 957 44 560 hansarne.breivik@online.no Innlandet Håvard Dehlie 476 77 882 hdehlie@hotmail.com Møre og Romsdal Sigurd Wik Asklund 970 60 816 asklun@gmail.com Rogaland Kylling: Elin Hobberstad 951 47 633 elinhob@online.no Egg: Tone Steinsland 974 22 423 tone@steinslandco.no Trøndelag Erling Gresseth 918 77 315 veistad@online.no Telemark Hilda Vaa 990 20 050 hildavaa@frisurf.no Vestfold Henrik Næss 975 78 964 hen-nae@online.no Østfold og Akershus Jon Egil Grøtvedt 930 81 616 jon@grotvedt.no Lørenveien 38, 0585 Oslo | nfl.no | www.facebook.com/norskfjorfelag KONTAKTINFORMASJON NORSK FJØRFELAG ANSATTE I NFL DAGLIG LEDER: Margrethe Brantsæter Mob.: 970 60 816 margrethe@nfl.no REDAKTØR: Karianne Fuglerud Ingerø Mob.: 922 16 165 karianne@nfl.no KONTORANSVARLIG: Gunvor Nøkleby Hansen Mob.: 934 99 082 gunvor@nfl.no

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTQ3Mzgy